Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Fernando Gallegos

State Farm® Insurance Agent Fernando Gallegos

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (147 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hayden Muir

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fernando and his team have demonstrated excellent customer service and got me a great deal on my coverage! Will recommend them from now on."

Isaiah Mayfield

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience everyone was nice and had great customer service."

Nivea Prieto

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and genuine people to work with! The environment was very welcoming as well!"

Suhei Mayfield-Prieto

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with everyone in the office. They all really seem to love what they do!"

Pip P

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being military I've been around the country and had several state farm agents. This is hands down the easiest to deal with, most caring, and most professional agent I've ever done business with."

Rommel Calimlim

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Fernando in the past when he was still with David Lo. He was accommodating and understands the client’s needs."

Jenny Garcia

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stopped to see Bianka today, efficient as always. In and out no problem. They were able to give us a better deal 🙌🏼. Always friendly and reliable 💯. Thank you B 😉."

Lya Macaya

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team! Fernando was extremely helpful and efficient. Such a kind person :)"

Carol Sandoval

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My previous State Farm agent retired and I selected this office because it is close to where I live. For the last couple of years or so, they have been remarkably responsive."

Andrea Flores

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesley is a really wonderful person. She helped us out find better coverage for our cars and also helped with any questions we had."

Emmanuel Vidal

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention, they explain your insurance options in a simple and clear way. (Original) Muy buena atención, te explican de forma sencilla y clara tus opciones sobre la aseguranza."

Israel Alfred

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi, I just want to give also 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟yr nice n very good customer agent Ms.Leslie for being doing a very perfect job 👍"

Bladimir De hoyos

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, respectful and kind!"

Henry Fuentes

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesley Sandoval might be the most helpful person I have ever met, goes above and beyond, honestly wish I could add another star!"

J Juarez

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and highly customer service"

Darleen Conyers

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place that met all my insurance needs!"

Tyson Hawkins

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so happy to meet Fernando today. He is a very genuine person and was very knowledgeable when discussing my car insurance and home insurance needs! I’d highly recommend him to anyone!"

Adrianna Delgado

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fernando and his team do exceptional work! I will always seek their guidance for any insurance related questions. They are honest, prompt and pleasant to work with. I know I’m always in good hands here!"

julian ramirez

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency, they were able to help me get life insurance and Lesley was able to answer any questions I had, she is definitely very helpful!"

Arely Esquivel

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bought a car policy and worked with Lesley, she was very helpful and friendly throughout the entire process."

Daniel Reyes

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed a vehicle insurance policy and Lesley Sandoval was more than willing to help me with any insurance questions I had about my policy, she was polite, sweet and caring about me and her clients. 10/10 would recommend getting your insurance from her."

Warren Wallace

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there for you phone call away they actually pick up the phone not an answering machine"

Fernando Carrión

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly team, very responsive! They're bilingual too!"

Jordan Barr

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Bianka and she was super friendly and helpful the entire home insurance quote process. I had a bit of a unique scenario and they still ended up as the cheapest by far out of many providers. Happy with them so far!"

Alexis Chavez

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service. Thank you! (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente. Gracias!"