Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of savannah shane

savannah shane

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by savannah shane
"Fernando and his team are truly the best! Very knowledgeable, friendly and provides the best prices. You couldn’t catch me switching over to a different agency!"
Profile photo of Dunia Matamoros

Dunia Matamoros

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dunia Matamoros
"Very helpful with great service! Great prices and discounts on my insurance !"
Profile photo of Mira Romanets

Mira Romanets

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mira Romanets
"Fernando and his team are the premier agency in this area, in my opinion. He is a highly skilled and knowledgeable agent and a true professional, who goes above and beyond for his clients. Their customer service is top of industry standard, and they will build you the perfect policy, save you time and simplify the entire process for you. I would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Diana Escoto machuca

Diana Escoto machuca

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Escoto machuca
"Estoy muy contenta con el servicio que he recibido de esta oficina. Hace poco estuve involucrada en un accidente y Fernando me ayudó personalmente con todo el proceso."
Profile photo of Jennifer Quintanilla

Jennifer Quintanilla

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Quintanilla
"Awesome Agency that offers great service. But if un able to insure customers have a referral available makes it so easy !"
Profile photo of Angy Elizabeth

Angy Elizabeth

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angy Elizabeth
"Great customer service and they are so helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Jesica Benítez

Jesica Benítez

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesica Benítez
"I have had a great experience with Fernando and his team. They answered all my questions and helped me find the best coverage. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Maria Angels de Luis Balaguer

Maria Angels de Luis Balaguer

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Angels de Luis Balaguer
"Fernando has been handling our insurances now for almost a year and it's been very pleasant working with him. He's been super attentive and went out of his way to help us out with our insurance when we relocated from out of state, picking up his phone outside of business hours. I'd greatly recommend working with him."
Profile photo of Sven Purkey

Sven Purkey

July 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sven Purkey
"Canceled insurance without notification, which caused an inconvenient lapse of coverage. This is illegal in the State of Washington and looking into legal recourse. Office had confusion on why it was canceled but it may be due to an event 1.5 years prior which we’re also unaware of. Shady, I’m surprised they have perfect 5 stars. How many ratings were manufactured for an algorithm boost. I hope people consider looking at this rating first before taking any of the others seriously. — Update: Below they entered a response. This claim is not true - Be aware if you read this review. Again they’ve canceled insurance unknowingly. There was no courtesy call or letters which could have rectified the issue. Payments were still being made until we completely switched away from this State Farm location. Please look elsewhere for insurance, this place is dishonest."
Profile photo of Ilse Garcia

Ilse Garcia

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ilse Garcia
"Great service and so helpful. Love the atmosphere they have in the office."
Profile photo of Mario Mathews

Mario Mathews

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Mathews
"I've had the privilege of working with Bianka for a while now and my experience with Fernando's office has always been very pleasant. They are quick, efficient and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Hayden Muir

Hayden Muir

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Muir
"Fernando and his team have demonstrated excellent customer service and got me a great deal on my coverage! Will recommend them from now on."
Profile photo of Isaiah Mayfield

Isaiah Mayfield

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Mayfield
"Had a great experience everyone was nice and had great customer service."
Profile photo of Mayfield Prieto

Mayfield Prieto

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mayfield Prieto
"Wonderful and genuine people to work with! The environment was very welcoming as well!"
Profile photo of Suhei Mayfield-Prieto

Suhei Mayfield-Prieto

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suhei Mayfield-Prieto
"Had a great experience with everyone in the office. They all really seem to love what they do!"
Profile photo of Pip P

Pip P

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pip P
"Being military I've been around the country and had several state farm agents. This is hands down the easiest to deal with, most caring, and most professional agent I've ever done business with."
Profile photo of Rommel Calimlim

Rommel Calimlim

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rommel Calimlim
"I worked with Fernando in the past when he was still with David Lo. He was accommodating and understands the client’s needs."
Profile photo of Lya Macaya

Lya Macaya

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lya Macaya
"Wonderful team! Fernando was extremely helpful and efficient. Such a kind person :)"
Profile photo of Carol Sandoval

Carol Sandoval

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Sandoval
"My previous State Farm agent retired and I selected this office because it is close to where I live. For the last couple of years or so, they have been remarkably responsive."
Profile photo of Andrea Flores

Andrea Flores

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Flores
"Lesley is a really wonderful person. She helped us out find better coverage for our cars and also helped with any questions we had."
Profile photo of Emmanuel Vidal

Emmanuel Vidal

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Vidal
"Muy buena atención, te explican de forma sencilla y clara tus opciones sobre la aseguranza."
Profile photo of Israel Alfred

Israel Alfred

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Alfred
"Hi, I just want to give also 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟yr nice n very good customer agent Ms.Leslie for being doing a very perfect job 👍"
Profile photo of Bladimir De hoyos

Bladimir De hoyos

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bladimir De hoyos
"Very helpful, respectful and kind!"
Profile photo of Henry Fuentes

Henry Fuentes

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Fuentes
"Lesley Sandoval might be the most helpful person I have ever met, goes above and beyond, honestly wish I could add another star!"
Profile photo of Jenny Garcia

Jenny Garcia

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Garcia
"Stopped to see Bianka today, efficient as always. In and out no problem. They were able to give us a better deal 🙌🏼. Always friendly and reliable 💯. Thank you B 😉."